Become a digitalPLUS subscriber. $12 for 12 weeks.
Sports High School Sports

Girls cross country: Second team

• Jo Baird, McDonogh, junior

• Samantha Bingaman, South Carroll, freshman

• Sarah Brand, Oakland Mills, freshman

• Stephanie Crane, Broadneck, junior

• Ashley Hayes, Severna Park, sophomore

• Whitney Hora, C.M. Wright, senior

• Lauren Kennedy, Hereford, sophomore

• Samanta McElroy, Liberty, junior

• Hannah Oneda, Winters Mill, sophomore

• Shannon Rafferty, C.M. Wright, senior

Note: Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2014, The Baltimore Sun
Related Content