Field hockey: Second team

•Avery Burns, Severn, forward, senior

•Caroline Seats, Roland Park, forward, senior

•Courtney Tomchik, Broadneck, forward, senior

•Hannah Whiteley, Dulaney, forward, senior

•Cailie Murphy, Garrison Forest, midfielder, senior

•Creaghan Peters, Bryn Mawr, midfielder, senior

•Sydney Peterson, NDP, midfielder, senior

•Casey Pohlmeyer, Severna Park, midfielder, senior

•Bailey Johnson, Bryn Mawr, defender, senior

•Liz Johnson, C.M. Wright, defender, senior

•Gabby Brooks, Patterson Mill, goalie, junior

•Emily Melanson, South River, goalie, senior

Note: Teams selected by Sandra McKee after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad