3 Severna Park runners in the Top 10 of the Class 4A state championship race last fall — a big reason the Falcons won their first state title

4 — Consecutive MIAA A Conference titles for Loyola in individual (Matt Jablonski in 2009 and 2010; Kevin Corbusier in 2011; and Tyler Spear in 2012) and team competition

63 — Margin of victory for Hereford in the Class 3A meet last year as the Bulls routed second-place Thomas Johnson, 52-115, to win their third straight state title

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter for high school sports updates