Don’t miss the ultimate foodie event, The Baltimore Sun's Secret Supper

2012-13 All-Metro second team for girls indoor track

For The Baltimore Sun

Erin Causey, Hereford, junior

Abby Culp, Manchester Valley, senior

Dominique France, Arundel, senior

Isabel Griffith, Dulaney, junior

Izzy Laurel, South Carroll, junior

Najatee McNeil, Franklin, senior

Amanda Murphy, Franklin, freshman

Sarah Rinehart, Liberty, sophomore

Sarah Taylor, Chesapeake-AA, senior

Eboni Watford, Milford Mill, senior

Lauren Woollen, Fallston, sophomore

Kiana Wright, John Carroll, senior

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad