2013 All-Metro second team for softball

For The Baltimore Sun

Kirsten Barstad, Mercy, senior, pitcher-outfielder

Evelyn Buehlman, Mount Hebron, freshman, pitcher-outfielder

LeAnne Collins, Hereford, junior, pitcher

Madison Grimm, North Carroll, sophomore, infielder

Kat Varga, River Hill, senior, infielder

Caroline Weimer, C. Milton Wright, sophomore, infielder

Keri Klimko, Eastern Tech, sophomore, outfielder

Carly Moore, Severna Park, senior, outfielder

Cindy Sheckels, South Carroll, sophomore, outfielder

Amanda Hensler, Kenwood, senior, catcher

Brittany Kingery, Perry Hall, senior, catcher

Deja Sutton, Chesapeake-AA, junior, catcher

Teams selected by Todd Karpovich after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad