2013 All-Metro second team for girls lacrosse

The Baltimore Sun

Leah Monticello, North Harford, senior, attack

Kaitlan Moynihan, C. Milton Wright, senior, attack

Alex Puller, Archbishop Spalding, senior, attack

Jacquelyn Spalding, South River, senior, attack

Lacey Aghazarian, Hereford, senior, midfield

Maggie Gallagher, C. Milton Wright, junior, midfield

Elizabeth George, McDonogh, sophomore, midfield

Miranda Ibello, Maryvale, sophomore, midfield

Kacie Longo, South River, junior, midfield

Kate Snouffer, Bryn Mawr, senior, midfield

Cami Whiteford, Severn, senior, midfield

Devon Horine, McDonogh, senior, defense

Kristen Yanchoris, Century, sophomore, defense

Madison Fisher, Mount Hebron, senior, goalie

Teams selected by Katherine Dunn after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad