Summer Sale Extended! Get unlimited digital access for 13 weeks for $13.
High School Sports
Sports High School Sports

2013 All-Metro second team for boys lacrosse

Kyle D'Onofrio, Fallston, senior, attack

Max Greene, Gilman, senior, attack

Timmy Kelly, Calvert Hall, sophomore, attack

Joe Seider, Hereford, senior, attack

Mikey Wynne, St. Paul's, junior, attack

Kevin O'Toole, Loyola, senior, midfield

Ben Pridemore, Boys' Latin, senior, midfield

Brinton Valis, McDonogh, junior, midfield

Mike Freiji, Loyola, senior, defense

Tyler Mayes, Calvert Hall, senior, defense

Josh Reider, Hereford, senior, defense

Conor Cunningham, Hereford, senior, goalie

Teams selected by Glenn Graham after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2015, The Baltimore Sun
Related Content