Kyle D'Onofrio, Fallston, senior, attack

Max Greene, Gilman, senior, attack

Timmy Kelly, Calvert Hall, sophomore, attack

Joe Seider, Hereford, senior, attack

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter for high school sports updates

Mikey Wynne, St. Paul's, junior, attack

Kevin O'Toole, Loyola, senior, midfield

Ben Pridemore, Boys' Latin, senior, midfield

Brinton Valis, McDonogh, junior, midfield

Mike Freiji, Loyola, senior, defense

Tyler Mayes, Calvert Hall, senior, defense

Josh Reider, Hereford, senior, defense

Conor Cunningham, Hereford, senior, goalie

Teams selected by Glenn Graham after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.