Baltimore hits triple digits for first time since 2012, tying record high
High School Sports

All-Metro second team for girls cross country

For The Baltimore Sun

Meghan Anderson, Hereford, sophomore

Abby Culp, Manchester Valley, senior

Ally Driscoll, Centennial, freshman

Hannah Llorin, Catonsville, sophomore

Tara Macdonald, Catonsville, junior

Amy Oliver, Reservoir, senior

Sarah Rinehart, Liberty, sophomore

Ellie Smith, Broadneck, senior

Megan Tidey, North Harford, junior

Elizabeth Voigt, Archbishop Spalding, sophomore

Copyright © 2016, The Baltimore Sun