Blackhawks in the Olympics

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">The Blackhawks</a> who will be representing their nations at the Vancouver <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCIG000024" title="Recording Industry Association of America" href="/topic/entertainment/recording-industry-association-of-america-ORCIG000024.topic">Olympics</a>,: Tomas Kopecky and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003355" title="Marian Hossa" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/marian-hossa-PESPT003355.topic">Marian Hossa</a> for Slovakia; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008322" title="Patrick Kane" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/patrick-kane-PESPT008322.topic">Patrick Kane</a>, the United States; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008307" title="Jonathan Toews" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jonathan-toews-PESPT008307.topic">Jonathan Toews</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008314" title="Brent Seabrook" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/brent-seabrook-PESPT008314.topic">Brent Seabrook</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008313" title="Duncan Keith" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/duncan-keith-PESPT008313.topic">Duncan Keith</a> for Canada.

( E. Jason Wambsgans, Chicago Tribune / February 4, 2010 )

The Blackhawks who will be representing their nations at the Vancouver Olympics,: Tomas Kopecky and Marian Hossa for Slovakia; Patrick Kane, the United States; Jonathan Toews, Brent Seabrook and Duncan Keith for Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog