Save 75% - Only $49.99 for 1 full year! digitalPLUS subscription offer ends 12/1

Witten, Anderson, and Canty

New York GiantsColt AndersonPhiladelphia EaglesChris CantyBaltimore RavensJason WittenDallas Cowboys
Ed Block Courage Award recipients, from left, Dallas Cowboys tight end Jason Witten, Philadelphia Eagles safety Colt Anderson and former New York Giants defensive tackle, now with the Baltimore Ravens, Chris Canty, hold their trophies. Steve Ruark, Special to the Baltimore Sun