J.B. Brown

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000056" title="San Diego Chargers" href="/topic/sports/football/san-diego-chargers-ORSPT000056.topic">San Diego Chargers</a> running back Natrone Means dives into the end zone for a touchdown despite the efforts by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000189" title="Miami Dolphins" href="/topic/sports/football/miami-dolphins-ORSPT000189.topic">Miami Dolphins</a> defensive backs J.B.  Brown (37) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007025" title="Michael Stewart" href="/topic/sports/michael-stewart-PESPT007025.topic">Michael Stewart</a> (35) during. Brown, the No. 315 overall selection in the 1989 draft by the Dolphins, played in the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="NFL" href="/topic/sports/football/nfl-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> from 1989-2000. The DeMatha graduate also played for the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000055" title="Pittsburgh Steelers" href="/topic/sports/football/pittsburgh-steelers-ORSPT000055.topic">Pittsburgh Steelers</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000031" title="Arizona Cardinals" href="/topic/sports/football/arizona-cardinals-ORSPT000031.topic">Arizona Cardinals</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000041" title="Detroit Lions" href="/topic/sports/football/detroit-lions-ORSPT000041.topic">Detroit Lions</a>.

( AP photo / January 9, 1995 )

San Diego Chargers running back Natrone Means dives into the end zone for a touchdown despite the efforts by Miami Dolphins defensive backs J.B. Brown (37) and Michael Stewart (35) during. Brown, the No. 315 overall selection in the 1989 draft by the Dolphins, played in the NFL from 1989-2000. The DeMatha graduate also played for the Pittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Cardinals and Detroit Lions.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog