New Town football

Left to right: Donte Gross, Derrick Kittrell, coach Joe Holland, Shawn Magginson and Ryan Marine, who have led New Town's football team to the Class 1A championship game for the first time in school history.
Lloyd Fox, Baltimore Sun
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad