Clay Matthews & Aaron Rodgers

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> MVP <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008904" title="Aaron Rodgers" href="/topic/sports/football/aaron-rodgers-PESPT00008904.topic">Aaron Rodgers</a> #12 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> holds up the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004422" title="Vince Lombardi" href="/topic/sports/vince-lombardi-PESPT004422.topic">Vince Lombardi</a> Trophy as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008980" title="Clay Matthews" href="/topic/sports/football/clay-matthews-PESPT000008980.topic">Clay Matthews</a> #52 looks on after winning Super Bowl XLV 31-25 against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000055" title="Pittsburgh Steelers" href="/topic/sports/football/pittsburgh-steelers-ORSPT000055.topic">Pittsburgh Steelers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC0000111" title="Cowboys Stadium" href="/topic/sports/football/cowboys-stadium-PLREC0000111.topic">Cowboys Stadium</a> on February 6, 2011 in Arlington, Texas.
sns-super-bowl-xlv-1-jpg

( Photo by Al Bello/Getty Images )

Super Bowl MVP Aaron Rodgers #12 of the Green Bay Packers holds up the Vince Lombardi Trophy as Clay Matthews #52 looks on after winning Super Bowl XLV 31-25 against the Pittsburgh Steelers at Cowboys Stadium on February 6, 2011 in Arlington, Texas.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun