Packers vs. Steelers

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> fans hold up a <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> sign after the Packers 21-14 victory against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> in the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000105" title="NFC Championship Game" href="/topic/sports/football/nfc-championship-game-EVSPR000105.topic">NFC Championship Game</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a> on January 23, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois.  The Packers will play the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000055" title="Pittsburgh Steelers" href="/topic/sports/football/pittsburgh-steelers-ORSPT000055.topic">Pittsburgh Steelers</a> in the Super Bowl XLV on February 6, 2011 at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC0000111" title="Cowboys Stadium" href="/topic/sports/football/cowboys-stadium-PLREC0000111.topic">Cowboys Stadium</a> in Arlington, Texas.
sns-pod-pix-0124

( Andy Lyons/Getty Images / January 21, 2011 )

Green Bay Packers fans hold up a Super Bowl sign after the Packers 21-14 victory against the Chicago Bears in the NFC Championship Game at Soldier Field on January 23, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois. The Packers will play the Pittsburgh Steelers in the Super Bowl XLV on February 6, 2011 at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun