2009 FOX WINTER TCA: (Top row L-R) Kevin McHale, Jenna Ushkowitz, Chris Colfer, Amber Riley, Jayma Mays, Mark Salling, Dianna Agron and (bottom row L-R) Jessalyn Gilsig, Lea Michelle, Cory Montieth, Matthew Morrison and executive producers Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk and Ryan Murphy during the GLEE session of the 2009 FOX WINTER TCA Tuesday, Jan. 13 at the Universal Hilton in Universal City, CA.
Frank Micelotta/FOX
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad