Obama visits 'The View'

President Obama appears on the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000009600" title="ABC (tv network)" href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/television-industry/abc-%28tv-network%29-ORCRP000009600.topic">ABC</a> daytime television talk show, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000047" title="The View (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/the-view-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000047.topic">'The View'</a> alongside hosts <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001977" title="Whoopi Goldberg" href="/topic/entertainment/whoopi-goldberg-PECLB001977.topic">Whoopi Goldberg</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005270" title="Barbara Walters" href="/topic/entertainment/television/barbara-walters-PECLB005270.topic">Barbara Walters</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000006983" title="Joy Behar" href="/topic/entertainment/television/joy-behar-PECLB0000006983.topic">Joy Behar</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000008909" title="Sherri Shepherd" href="/topic/entertainment/television/sherri-shepherd-PECLB0000008909.topic">Sherri Shepherd</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005303" title="Elisabeth Hasselbeck" href="/topic/entertainment/television/elisabeth-hasselbeck-PECLB005303.topic">Elisabeth Hasselbeck</a>. (SAUL LOEB/AFP/Getty Images)
sns-0728-celeb-the-view-obama-jpg

President Obama appears on the ABC daytime television talk show, 'The View' alongside hosts Whoopi Goldberg, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Sherri Shepherd and Elisabeth Hasselbeck. (SAUL LOEB/AFP/Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun