KW by Kanye West

Bianca Brandolini, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004194" title="Lindsay Lohan" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/lindsay-lohan-PECLB004194.topic">Lindsay Lohan</a>, Terry Richardson, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003014" title="Jared Leto" href="/topic/entertainment/jared-leto-PECLB003014.topic">Jared Leto</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003344" title="Mary-Kate Olsen" href="/topic/entertainment/mary-kate-olsen-PECLB003344.topic">Mary-Kate Olsen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003343" title="Ashley Olsen" href="/topic/entertainment/ashley-olsen-PECLB003343.topic">Ashley Olsen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013061" title="Sky Ferreira" href="/topic/entertainment/music/sky-ferreira-PECLB00013061.topic">Sky Ferreira</a> and Carine Roitfeld look on as a model walks the runway during the KW by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004230" title="Kanye West" href="/topic/entertainment/music/kanye-west-PECLB004230.topic">Kanye West</a> Ready to Wear Spring/Summer 2012 show during <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVFES00000171" title="Paris Fashion Week" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/paris-fashion-week-EVFES00000171.topic">Paris Fashion Week</a> at Lycee Henri IV in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100602011390" title="Paris (France)" href="/topic/international/france/paris-%28france%29-PLGEO100100602011390.topic">Paris</a>, France.
sfl-lindsay-lohan-8aa-0220111002100745

( Pascal Le Segretain, Getty Images / October 1, 2011 )

Bianca Brandolini, Lindsay Lohan, Terry Richardson, Jared Leto, Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Sky Ferreira and Carine Roitfeld look on as a model walks the runway during the KW by Kanye West Ready to Wear Spring/Summer 2012 show during Paris Fashion Week at Lycee Henri IV in Paris, France.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery