2010: Beach Bunny Swimwear

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00005033" title="Selena Gomez" href="/topic/entertainment/selena-gomez-PECLB00005033.topic">Selena Gomez</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764655" title="Kim Kardashian" href="/topic/entertainment/television/kim-kardashian-PECLB0017764655.topic">Kim Kardashian</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000014550" title="Khloe Kardashian" href="/topic/entertainment/television/khloe-kardashian-PECLB0000014550.topic">Khloe Kardashian</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764656" title="Kourtney Kardashian" href="/topic/entertainment/television/kourtney-kardashian-PECLB0017764656.topic">Kourtney Kardashian</a> attend the Beach Bunny Swimwear 2011 fashion show during <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVFES00000169" title="New York Fashion Week" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/new-york-fashion-week-EVFES00000169.topic">Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week</a> Swim at the Raleigh in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100408130000" title="Miami Beach" href="/topic/us/florida/miami-dade-county/miami-beach-PLGEO100100408130000.topic">Miami Beach</a>.
sfl-kim-kardashian-23-1320110413091426

( Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images for IMG / July 15, 2010 )

From left, Selena Gomez, Kim Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian attend the Beach Bunny Swimwear 2011 fashion show during Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Swim at the Raleigh in Miami Beach.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun