#17 -- Quarterback Cleo Lemon (2005-07). Ron Jaworski's reputation makes him an interesting one to consider here, but Jaworski hardly through a pass in a Dolphin's uniform. Lemon threw many, and won the Dolphins' only game in 2007.

Miami Dolphins quarterback Cleo Lemon looks to pass as Lineman Rashad Moore closes in as the Dolphins played the New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA, Sunday Dec. 23, 2007.
Andrew Innerarity, Sun-Sentinel
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad