Try digitalPLUS for 10 days for only $0.99
The Baltimore Sun


From left, musicians Chris Fryar, Sonia Leigh, Coy Bowles, Dierks Bentley, Clay Cook, Zac Brown, John Driskell Hopkins and Jimmy De Martini pose onstage during reheasals for the 46th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 2, 2011, in Las Vegas.Kevin Winter/Getty Images for ACM