'American Idol' finalists attend

"American Idol" finalists <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013097" title="Pia Toscano" href="/topic/entertainment/music/pia-toscano-PECLB00013097.topic">Pia Toscano</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013095" title="Naima Adedapo" href="/topic/entertainment/music/naima-adedapo-PECLB00013095.topic">Naima Adedapo</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013093" title="Lauren Alaina" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lauren-alaina-PECLB00013093.topic">Lauren Alaina</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013082" title="James Durbin" href="/topic/entertainment/music/james-durbin-PECLB00013082.topic">James Durbin</a>, Kelly Rodriguez, Thia Magia, Cassey Abrams, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013077" title="Haley Reinhart" href="/topic/entertainment/music/haley-reinhart-PECLB00013077.topic">Haley Reinhart</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013096" title="Paul McDonald" href="/topic/entertainment/music/paul-mcdonald-PECLB00013096.topic">Paul McDonald</a>, Scotty McCreery and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00013100" title="Stefano Langone" href="/topic/entertainment/music/stefano-langone-PECLB00013100.topic">Stefano Langone</a> attend <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000060" title="Psy (entertainer)" href="/topic/entertainment/psy-%28entertainer%29-PECLB000060.topic">Muhammad Ali</a>'s Celebrity Fight Night XVII.
sfl-ali-fight-night-672020110320092314

( Michael Buckner/Getty Images for Celebrity Fight / March 20, 2011 )

"American Idol" finalists Pia Toscano, Naima Adedapo, Lauren Alaina, James Durbin, Kelly Rodriguez, Thia Magia, Cassey Abrams, Haley Reinhart, Paul McDonald, Scotty McCreery and Stefano Langone attend Muhammad Ali's Celebrity Fight Night XVII.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun