PGA National Resort and Spa - Champion Course

(L to R) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> winning quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008732" title="Drew Brees" href="/topic/sports/football/drew-brees-PESPT000008732.topic">Drew Brees</a> #9 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000050" title="New Orleans Saints" href="/topic/sports/football/new-orleans-saints-ORSPT000050.topic">New Orleans Saints</a>, Hall-of-Fame <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="NFL" href="/topic/sports/football/nfl-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001278" title="Dan Marino" href="/topic/sports/football/dan-marino-PEHST001278.topic">Dan Marino</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000189" title="Miami Dolphins" href="/topic/sports/football/miami-dolphins-ORSPT000189.topic">Miami Dolphins</a>, PGA legend <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005405" title="Jack Nicklaus" href="/topic/sports/jack-nicklaus-PESPT005405.topic">Jack Nicklaus</a> and Grammy winning musician <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001833" title="Kenny G" href="/topic/entertainment/music/kenny-g-PECLB001833.topic">Kenny G</a> pose before teeing off on the first hole during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000006" title="Honda Classic" href="/topic/sports/golf/honda-classic-EVSPR000006.topic">Honda Classic</a> Kenny G Gold Pro-Am at PGA National Resort And Spa
sfl-97106112db028_pga_l_20100304092103

( Doug Benc, Getty Images / March 3, 2010 )

(L to R) Super Bowl winning quarterback Drew Brees #9 of the New Orleans Saints, Hall-of-Fame NFL quarterback Dan Marino of the Miami Dolphins, PGA legend Jack Nicklaus and Grammy winning musician Kenny G pose before teeing off on the first hole during the Honda Classic Kenny G Gold Pro-Am at PGA National Resort And Spa

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun