The American Idol Top Seven

The Top Seven, still going strong. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004521" title="Danny Gokey" href="/topic/entertainment/music/danny-gokey-PECLB0004521.topic">Danny Gokey</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004539" title="Allison Iraheta" href="/topic/entertainment/music/allison-iraheta-PECLB0004539.topic">Allison Iraheta</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004546" title="Anoop Desai" href="/topic/entertainment/music/anoop-desai-PECLB0004546.topic">Anoop Desai</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00004547" title="Matt Giraud" href="/topic/entertainment/music/matt-giraud-PECLB00004547.topic">Matt Giraud</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004538" title="Kris Allen" href="/topic/entertainment/music/kris-allen-PECLB0004538.topic">Kris Allen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0040094486" title="Adam Lambert" href="/topic/entertainment/music/adam-lambert-PECLB0040094486.topic">Adam Lambert</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764485" title="Lil Rounds" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lil-rounds-PECLB0017764485.topic">Lil Rounds</a>
sbs-american_idol-top_7-hug

The Top Seven, still going strong. Danny Gokey, Allison Iraheta, Anoop Desai, Matt Giraud, Kris Allen, Adam Lambert and Lil Rounds

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun