'From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series' poster

El Rey Network founder and chairman Robert Rodriguez created and executive produced "From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series." He also directed the first, second and fourth episodes. Other episode directors include Eduardo Sanchez ("The Blair Witch Project") and Joe Menendez ("The Brothers Garcia"). Greg Nicotero ("The Walking Dead") oversees make-up effects for the series and Nikita executive producer Carlos Coto is the showrunner. Other cast members or guest stars include Wilmer Valderrama, Adrianne Palicki, Jake Busey, Madison Davenport, Lane Garrison, Robert Patrick and Brandon Soo Hoo.
El Rey Network
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad