Man shot while trying to hold up 3 federal agents in West Baltimore, police say

St. Paul's, Loyola and Calvert Hall athletes sign national letters of intent

Athletes from St. Paul's, Loyola Blakefield and Calvert Hall signed national letters of intent recently.

Loyola Division-I lacrosse signees include Conor Dalton (Fairfield), TJ Neubauer (Fairfield), Matt Dunn (Maryland), Kacey Kapinos (Ohio State), Kyle Ricketts (Robert Morris), Deemer Class (Duke), Pat Coan (Holy Cross) and Alec Dauses (Sacred Heart). Jordan Horne, Jordan Floyd, Ryan Black and Jon Moran signed to play football.

St. Paul's signees include Peter Galli (wrestling, Stanford), Gavin Llewellyn (lcarosse, Hobart), Lamonte Ward (baseball, Maryland), Brad Mutchnik (wrestling, American) and Spencer Parks (lacrosse, North Carolina).

Calvert Hall Division I lacrosse signees are Reese Bartell (Towson), Pat Carotenuto (Rutgers), Brian Bolewicki (Towson), Kelton Black (Johns Hopkins), Ryan Brown (Johns Hopkins), Stephen Gutierrez (UMBC) and Carter Brown (Ohio State). From top left, Evan Connell (North Carolina), Brett Pearce (Bucknell), Jack Brust (Quinnipiac) and Patrick Kelly (North Carolina).

Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad