2012 Girls All-Harford Swim Team

Led by individual state champion Cora Summerfield of Aberdeen and seven members of the Class 1A-2A-3A team champion C. Milton Wright Mustangs, the 2012 All-Harford Girls Swim Team for 2011-12 is a star-studded, high octane group.
Photos by Matt Button & Nicole Munchel | Aegis staff
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad