Pictures: Edgewood High School Hall of Fame

The five newest members of the Edgewood High School Hall of Fame are: Retired Maj. Gen. George H. Harmeyer of the Class of 1961; Retired FBI Special Agent Geoffrey A. Glover of the Class of 1962; Mountain Christian School Principal Nadine Haas Wellington of the Class of 1972; former Navy nurse and current cancer patient advocate/Jazzercise franchisee Mary Porterfield Johnson of the Class of 1975; and bank vice president M. Scott Elliott of the Class of 1983. Read about the induction ceremony here.
Photos by Nicole Munchel | Aegis staff
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad