Hawks are champs

The Jarrettsville Hawks 11-12B girls lacrosse team went 6-0 over last weekend at the Timonium Fairgrounds Lax Splash Tournament to win the championship. Players pictured and listed in alphabetical order include Lexi Barlow, Julia Barstow, Clare Boone, Taylor Diem, Audrey DiVenti, Sarah Dudick, Sammy Edwards, Jodi Everett, Megan Halczuk, Kathryn Hodges, Allie Hoppa, Kayla Jones, Olivia Kenny, Kate Kettell, Molly Lynch, Cassie Rickey, Peyton Shima and Eden Sterner. Coaches pictured are Tammy Dudick and Tim Rickey. Coach Mike Lynch is not pictured.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad