Hawks 7-8 lacrosse champs

The Jarrettsville Hawks girls 7-8 lacrosse travel team won the Tyker B Division of Lax Splash the weekend of May 31-June 2. The win ended the Hawks' season with an impressive 17-0 record. Pictured, back row from left, are Linda Bugliosi, team manager; Catherine Showalter, coach; Molly Re, Reba Grove, Sydney Moore, Emma Bugliosi, Juliana Williams, Jodylynn Cadden, and Deborah Saneman, coach; and front row from left, are Mackenzie Saneman, Carly Meehan, Finley Lavin, Kendyl Lepp, Emma Moffitt and Reese Showalter.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad