Harford's Preakness Champion

Deputed Testamony and Donnie Miller Jr. are led to the winner's circle after capturing the Preakness on May 21, 1983. The colt, owned by Harford County's Bonita Farm and Francis Sears, is the last Maryland-bred winner of the state's most important horse race.
UPI Photo / UPI
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad