APGFCU Honors 41 Employees with Service Awards

APG Federal Credit Union recently honored 41 employees for their service to the credit union with a ceremony at the Bulle Rock Clubhouse in Havre de Grace.

While honorees enjoyed a breakfast buffet, Executive Vice President William Schultheis and Senior Vice President Genene LaCour recognized employees who celebrated milestone anniversaries at the credit union in 2012.

Honorees include: 35 Year Award, Nancy Hill; 25 Year Award, Sharon Gustafson, Kimberly Hadry, Susan McDonald; 20 Year Award, Beth Bayer, Joelle Hash, Carol McBrien; 15 Year Award, Alicia Figueroa, Claudia Scarborough; 10 Year Award, Susan Baroch, Gail Billings, Pamela Cassell, Roslyn Copeland, Monica Dilworth, Jim Hall, Sharon Hudler, Rhonda Kimble, Dana Kraemer, Kelly Martin, Patrick McKinney, Marilyn Rawls, Crystal Ross, Brenda Soellner; Five Year Award, Megan Barnes, Erica Bishop, Deborah Brandt, Jannell Bryson, Michele Bush, Amanda Donnelly, Diana Enos, Michael German, Dennis Hurley, Amy Kessell, Erica Lake, Damon Natt, Kathleen Russell, Jennifer Schmidt, Danielle Schrader, Janice Setlock, Theresa Stine and Belinda Svec.

Every year, APGFCU recognizes and rewards employees for dedication to the credit union and for outstanding service. APGFCU has been honoring employees who celebrate milestone anniversaries with Service Awards since 1987.

As one of the largest employers in Harford County, APGFCU has 290 employees, 68 percent of whom live in Harford County and 17 percent in Cecil County. APGFCU has 11 branches in Harford and Cecil counties. Membership is free and open to anyone who lives, works, worships, volunteers, or attends school in Harford or Cecil county. For more information, call 410-272-4000 or visit APGFCU.com.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad