One year later, assessing Chris Davis' club-record contract with the Orioles

Pictures: Rolex 24 at Daytona

Memo Rojas, of Mexico; Graham Rahal; Joey Hand; and Scott Pruett are the winners of the 2011 Grand Am Rolex 24 hour auto race.
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad