Under Armour brings in new president; Plank remains CEO

1912: Woodrow Wilson

1912: Woodrow Wilson wins presidential election Woodrow Wilson 69.52% of Florida vote Eugene Debs 9.45% of Florida vote Theodore Roosevelt 8.96% of Florida vote William Taft 8.42% of Florida vote
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad