Atlanta Braves and Houston Astros spring training

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000013" title="Houston Astros" href="/topic/sports/baseball/houston-astros-ORSPT000013.topic">Houston Astros</a> third baseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003648" title="Chris Johnson (baseball)" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chris-johnson-%28baseball%29-PESPT003648.topic">Chris Johnson</a> (65) takes the field during batting practice before their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000065" title="Spring Training" href="/topic/sports/baseball/spring-training-EVSPR000065.topic">spring training</a> game against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000003" title="Atlanta Braves" href="/topic/sports/baseball/atlanta-braves-ORSPT000003.topic">Atlanta Braves</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000164" title="Disney's Wide World of Sports" href="/topic/sports/disneys-wide-world-of-sports-PLENT000164.topic">Disney's Wide World of Sports</a> in Lake Buena Vista, FL Thursday, February 26, 2009. The former <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000145" title="Stetson University" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/stetson-university-OREDU0000145.topic">Stetson University</a> standout will be writing a diary for the Orlando Sentinel during spring training.
orl-spring13_training20090226131503

( GARY W. GREEN, ORLANDO SENTINEL / February 26, 2009 )

Houston Astros third baseman Chris Johnson (65) takes the field during batting practice before their spring training game against the Atlanta Braves at Disney's Wide World of Sports in Lake Buena Vista, FL Thursday, February 26, 2009. The former Stetson University standout will be writing a diary for the Orlando Sentinel during spring training.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun