Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000117" title="Oklahoma City Thunder" href="/topic/sports/basketball/oklahoma-city-thunder-ORSPT000117.topic">Oklahoma City Thunder</a>'s <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010913" title="Russell Westbrook" href="/topic/sports/basketball/russell-westbrook-PESPT0000010913.topic">Russell Westbrook</a> (top) fights for a loose ball with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000097" title="Dallas Mavericks" href="/topic/sports/basketball/dallas-mavericks-ORSPT000097.topic">Dallas Mavericks</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007280" title="Jason Terry" href="/topic/sports/basketball/jason-terry-PESPT007280.topic">Jason Terry</a> during Game 5 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008001" title="National Basketball Association" href="/topic/sports/basketball/national-basketball-association-15008001.topic">NBA</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Western Conference Final</a> basketball playoff in Dallas, Texas May 25, 2011.
orl-sportspix1120110526111745

( TIM SHARP, REUTERS / May 26, 2011 )

Oklahoma City Thunder's Russell Westbrook (top) fights for a loose ball with Dallas Mavericks' Jason Terry during Game 5 of the NBA Western Conference Final basketball playoff in Dallas, Texas May 25, 2011.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun