Senator Paula Hawkins

Former senator <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007467" title="Paula Hawkins" href="/topic/politics/government/paula-hawkins-PEPLT007467.topic">Paula Hawkins</a> is greeted by Florida Attorney General <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007421" title="Charlie Crist" href="/topic/politics/government/charlie-crist-PEPLT007421.topic">Charlie Crist</a> at the 2003 Florida Statesman's Luncheon, hosted by the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORGOV0000004" title="Republican Party" href="/topic/politics/parties-movements/republican-party-ORGOV0000004.topic">Republican Party</a> of Florida, Wednesday, June 25, 2003. Gov. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007436" title="Jeb Bush" href="/topic/politics/government/jeb-bush-PEPLT007436.topic">Jeb Bush</a>, Lt. Gov. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007492" title="Toni Jennings" href="/topic/politics/government/toni-jennings-PEPLT007492.topic">Toni Jennings</a>, Republican legislators and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007481" title="Rudy Giuliani" href="/topic/politics/government/rudy-giuliani-PEPLT007481.topic">Rudy Giuliani</a> also attended the annual event.
orl-paulahawkinsjpg20091204102314

( JOE BURBANK, ORLANDO SENTINEL )

Former senator Paula Hawkins is greeted by Florida Attorney General Charlie Crist at the 2003 Florida Statesman's Luncheon, hosted by the Republican Party of Florida, Wednesday, June 25, 2003. Gov. Jeb Bush, Lt. Gov. Toni Jennings, Republican legislators and Rudy Giuliani also attended the annual event.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun