Magic vs. Lakers

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008513" title="Rashard Lewis" href="/topic/sports/basketball/rashard-lewis-PESPT008513.topic">Rashard Lewis</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008456" title="J.J. Redick" href="/topic/sports/basketball/j.j.-redick-PESPT008456.topic">J.J. Redick</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008442" title="Jameer Nelson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/jameer-nelson-PESPT008442.topic">Jameer Nelson</a>, Matt Barnes and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008416" title="Dwight Howard" href="/topic/sports/basketball/dwight-howard-PESPT008416.topic">Dwight Howard</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> stand on the court in the fourth quarter against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000104" title="Los Angeles Lakers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-lakers-ORSPT000104.topic">Los Angeles Lakers</a> during the game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a> in Los Angeles.
orl-magic720100119050821

( HARRY HOW, GETTY IMAGES / January 18, 2010 )

Rashard Lewis, J.J. Redick, Jameer Nelson, Matt Barnes and Dwight Howard of the Orlando Magic stand on the court in the fourth quarter against the Los Angeles Lakers during the game at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun