Magic vs. Knicks

Orlando head coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008524" title="Stan Van Gundy" href="/topic/sports/basketball/stan-van-gundy-PESPT008524.topic">Stan Van Gundy</a>, right, argues with game official <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003917" title="Bill Kennedy" href="/topic/sports/bill-kennedy-PESPT003917.topic">Bill Kennedy</a> as center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008416" title="Dwight Howard" href="/topic/sports/basketball/dwight-howard-PESPT008416.topic">Dwight Howard</a> watches during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000200" title="New York Knicks" href="/topic/sports/basketball/new-york-knicks-ORSPT000200.topic">New York Knicks</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008001" title="NBA" href="/topic/sports/basketball/nba-15008001.topic">NBA</a> game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000041" title="Amway Center" href="/topic/sports/amway-center-PLREC000041.topic">Amway Arena</a>.
orl-magic2420091202192306

( STEPHEN M. DOWELL, ORLANDO SENTINEL / December 2, 2009 )

Orlando head coach Stan Van Gundy, right, argues with game official Bill Kennedy as center Dwight Howard watches during the New York Knicks at Orlando Magic NBA game at Amway Arena.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun