Magic vs. Grizzlies

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> forward Matt Barnes (22) and guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008536" title="Vince Carter" href="/topic/sports/basketball/vince-carter-PESPT008536.topic">Vince Carter</a>, white jersey in middle, get into a shoving skirmish with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000120" title="Memphis Grizzlies" href="/topic/sports/basketball/memphis-grizzlies-ORSPT000120.topic">Memphis Grizzlies</a> center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008676" title="Hasheem Thabeet" href="/topic/sports/basketball/hasheem-thabeet-PESPT00008676.topic">Hasheem Thabeet</a>, second from left at top, and Memphis forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="hpa3512" title="Rudy Gay" href="/topic/sports/basketball/rudy-gay-hpa3512.topic">Rudy Gay</a>, left, during an <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008001" title="NBA" href="/topic/sports/basketball/nba-15008001.topic">NBA</a> game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000041" title="Amway Center" href="/topic/sports/amway-center-PLREC000041.topic">Amway Arena</a> in Orlando, Florida, on Sunday, April 4, 2010. Barnes was ejected from the game following the skirmish.
orl-17magic20100404195329

( Stephen M. Dowell, Orlando Sentinel / April 4, 2010 )

Orlando Magic forward Matt Barnes (22) and guard Vince Carter, white jersey in middle, get into a shoving skirmish with Memphis Grizzlies center Hasheem Thabeet, second from left at top, and Memphis forward Rudy Gay, left, during an NBA game at Amway Arena in Orlando, Florida, on Sunday, April 4, 2010. Barnes was ejected from the game following the skirmish.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun