IU men's basketball 2012-13 schedule

INDIANA MEN’S BASKETBALL 2012-13 SCHEDULE

  • An Exhibition Game Date, Time and Opponent to be named later
  • An Exhibition Game Date, Time and Opponent to be named later
  • November 9 Friday Bryant Bloomington, Ind. TBA

LEGENDS CLASSIC (Barclays Center)

  • November 12 Monday North Dakota State+ Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • November 15 Thursday Sam Houston State+ Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • November 19 Monday Georgia+ Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:30 p.m.
  • November 20 Tuesday UCLA or Georgetown+ Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:30/10 p.m.
  • November 25 Sunday Ball State Bloomington, Ind. TBA

BIG TEN/ACC CHALLENGE

  • November 27 Tuesday North Carolina Bloomington, Ind. 9:30 p.m.
  • December 8 Saturday Central Connecticut State Bloomington, Ind. TBA

CROSSROADS CLASSIC (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)

  • December 15 Saturday vs. Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 2 p.m.
  • December 19 Wednesday Mt. St. Mary’s Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • December 21 Friday Florida Atlantic Bloomington, Ind. TBA.
  • December 28 Friday Jacksonville Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • December 31 Monday at Iowa* Iowa City, Iowa TBA
  • January 7 Monday at Penn State* State College, Pa. TBA
  • January 12 Saturday Minnesota* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • January 15 Tuesday Wisconsin* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • January 23 Wednesday Penn State* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • January 30 Wednesday at Purdue* West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
  • February 2 Saturday Michigan* (ESPN Gameday) Bloomington, Ind. 9 p.m.
  • February 10 Sunday at Ohio State* Columbus, Ohio TBA
  • February 13 Wednesday Nebraska* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • February 16 Saturday Purdue* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • February 19 Tuesday at Michigan State* East Lansing, Mich. TBA
  • February 26 Tuesday at Minnesota* Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
  • March 2 Saturday Iowa* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • March 5 Tuesday Ohio State* Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  • March 10 Sunday at Michigan* Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA

BIG TEN TOURNAMENT (United Center)

  • March 14-17 Th/Fr/Sat/Sun Big Ten Tournament Chicago, Ill. TBA
+ Legends Classic
* Big Ten Conference opponent
All times listed are Eastern

PHOTO GALLERIES