Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000160" title="Baltimore Orioles" href="/topic/sports/baseball/baltimore-orioles-ORSPT000160.topic">Baltimore Orioles</a> left fielder <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0015768" title="Xavier Avery" href="/topic/sports/baseball/xavier-avery-PESPT0015768.topic">Xavier Avery</a> (13) is safe at home on a one-run RBI sac fly by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009997" title="Chris Davis" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chris-davis-PESPT000009997.topic">Chris Davis</a> (not shown) as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000005" title="Boston Red Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/boston-red-sox-ORSPT000005.topic">Boston Red Sox</a> catcher <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010419" title="Kelly Shoppach" href="/topic/sports/baseball/kelly-shoppach-PESPT000010419.topic">Kelly Shoppach</a> (10) cannot make the play in the first inning at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000207" title="Oriole Park at Camden Yards" href="/topic/sports/baseball/oriole-park-at-camden-yards-PLCUL000207.topic">Oriole Park at Camden Yards</a>.

( Joy R. Absalon-US PRESSWIRE / April 5, 2012 )

Baltimore Orioles left fielder Xavier Avery (13) is safe at home on a one-run RBI sac fly by Chris Davis (not shown) as Boston Red Sox catcher Kelly Shoppach (10) cannot make the play in the first inning at Oriole Park at Camden Yards.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES