Foul

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000160" title="Baltimore Orioles" href="/topic/sports/baseball/baltimore-orioles-ORSPT000160.topic">Baltimore Orioles</a> third baseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009909" title="Wilson Betemit" href="/topic/sports/baseball/wilson-betemit-PESPT000009909.topic">Wilson Betemit</a> end up the stands after catching a foul ball off the bat of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000005" title="Boston Red Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/boston-red-sox-ORSPT000005.topic">Boston Red Sox</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010066" title="Adrian Gonzalez" href="/topic/sports/baseball/adrian-gonzalez-PESPT000010066.topic">Adrian Gonzalez</a> inning of their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Major League Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/major-league-baseball-T15007055.topic">MLB</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007001" title="American League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/american-league-15007001.topic">American League</a> baseball game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000025" title="Fenway Park" href="/topic/sports/baseball/fenway-park-PLREC000025.topic">Fenway Park</a> in Boston, Massachusetts.

( Reuters photo / June 6, 2012 )

Baltimore Orioles third baseman Wilson Betemit end up the stands after catching a foul ball off the bat of the Boston Red Sox Adrian Gonzalez inning of their MLB American League baseball game at Fenway Park in Boston, Massachusetts.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery