Nice catch!

A television cameraman catches a foul ball hit by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000017" title="Minnesota Twins" href="/topic/sports/baseball/minnesota-twins-ORSPT000017.topic">Minnesota Twins</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010266" title="Justin Morneau" href="/topic/sports/baseball/justin-morneau-PESPT000010266.topic">Justin Morneau</a> during the ninth inning of the Twins' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007001" title="American League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/american-league-15007001.topic">American League</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Professional Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/professional-baseball/T15007055.topic">MLB</a> baseball game against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000029" title="Texas Rangers" href="/topic/sports/baseball/texas-rangers-ORSPT000029.topic">Texas Rangers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC00122" title="Target Field" href="/topic/sports/baseball/target-field-PLREC00122.topic">Target Field</a> in Minneapolis.

( Reuters photo / April 14, 2012 )

A television cameraman catches a foul ball hit by Minnesota Twins' Justin Morneau during the ninth inning of the Twins' American League MLB baseball game against the Texas Rangers at Target Field in Minneapolis.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery