ARRGGHH

At the "Don't Know" bar in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100603011000" title="Federal Hill" href="/topic/us/maryland/baltimore-county/baltimore/federal-hill-PLGEO100100603011000.topic">Federal Hill</a>, a mural of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Baltimore Ravens</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008514" title="Ray Lewis" href="/topic/sports/football/ray-lewis-PESPT008514.topic">Ray Lewis</a> is juxtaposed against the ceremonies for the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> XLVI between the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000197" title="New York Giants" href="/topic/sports/football/new-york-giants-ORSPT000197.topic">New York Giants</a> and the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000192" title="New England Patriots" href="/topic/sports/football/new-england-patriots-ORSPT000192.topic">New England Patriots</a>.

( Algerina Perna/Baltimore Sun / February 5, 2012 )

At the "Don't Know" bar in Federal Hill, a mural of Baltimore Ravens' Ray Lewis is juxtaposed against the ceremonies for the Super Bowl XLVI between the New York Giants and the New England Patriots.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery