Defense

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009051" title="Henrik Lundqvist" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/henrik-lundqvist-PESPT000009051.topic">Henrik Lundqvist</a> #30 and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011014" title="Brian Boyle" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/brian-boyle-PESPT0000011014.topic">Brian Boyle</a> #22 of the New York Rangers defend the net against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011080" title="David Clarkson" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/david-clarkson-PESPT0000011080.topic">David Clarkson</a> #23 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000193" title="New Jersey Devils" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/new-jersey-devils-ORSPT000193.topic">New Jersey Devils</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000196" title="Madison Square Garden" href="/topic/entertainment/madison-square-garden-PLENT000196.topic">Madison Square Garden</a> in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100804000000" title="New York City" href="/topic/us/new-york/new-york-city-PLGEO100100804000000.topic">New York City</a>.

( Getty Images / February 27, 2012 )

Henrik Lundqvist #30 and Brian Boyle #22 of the New York Rangers defend the net against David Clarkson #23 of the New Jersey Devils at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery