Diving touchdown

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0013860" title="John Kuhn" href="/topic/sports/football/john-kuhn-PESPT0013860.topic">John Kuhn</a> #30 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> dives in for the touchdown over <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014156" title="Aaron Ross" href="/topic/sports/football/aaron-ross-PESPT0014156.topic">Aaron Ross</a> #31 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000197" title="New York Giants" href="/topic/sports/football/new-york-giants-ORSPT000197.topic">New York Giants</a> during their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR00003532" title="National Football Conference" href="/topic/sports/football/national-football-conference-EVSPR00003532.topic">NFC</a> Divisional playoff game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000132" title="Lambeau Field" href="/topic/sports/football/lambeau-field-PLREC000132.topic">Lambeau Field</a> in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

( Getty Images / January 15, 2012 )

John Kuhn #30 of the Green Bay Packers dives in for the touchdown over Aaron Ross #31 of the New York Giants during their NFC Divisional playoff game at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery