Try digitalPLUS for 10 days for only $0.99
News Nation/World

'Modern Family' cast after big Emmy win

The cast and crew of 'Modern Family' including Sarah Hyland, Nolan Gould, Ariel Winter, Ed O'Neill, Sofía Vergara, Rico Rodriguez, Julie Bowen, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Ty Burrell and Eric Stonestreet pose in the press room after winning Outstanding Comedy Series during the 63rd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards.Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images