Bill signing at Annapolis State House

Maryland Senate President Thomas V. Mike Miller, Governor Larry Hogan, and Speaker of the House of Delegates Michael E. Busch sign bills in the Annapolis State House. (Kim Hairston, Baltimore Sun video)

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad