Erin Kane (15-18 girls) won the fly and was second in the breast and IM.

West Laurel's Max Bagileo (9-10 boys) was second in the breast and free and the team had 13 swimmers qualify for the All-Star meet

Russett also placed third overall in the B standings this season after back-to-back titles in 2011-12.

Triple winners for the Sharks were Dominic Kazzi (boys U-10) in the fly, free and breast; Allison Ritter (11-12 girls) in the free, breast and IM; and Kylie Ritter (girls U-8) in the free, breast and back.

Russett was first in the mixed U-8 freestyle relay with Georgia Garner, Alex Marx, Miles Scott and Kylie Ritter.

Kazzi set a team record in the fly (17.07) and Allison Ritter set team marks in the girls free (30.78), breast (38.97) IM (1:16.15).

The boys freestyle relay team of Kazzi, Madewa Adeyemo, Tavon Thompson and Tyler Reyda set a team mark.

West Arundel's Michael Venit (U-8 boys) was a triple winner in the free, breast and back, while his brother Jay Venit (13-14 boys) was a double winner in the breast (34.28) and IM (1:09.59).

Ryan Webb (15-18 boys) won the fly and Peter Moyer (15-18 boys) captured the 100 free.

The victorious West Arundel medley relay team of Jake Harkcom, Jay Venit, Webb and Moyer set at team record (2:02.19).

Laurel City was fifth in the Division F divisional meet and ended up third.

Eanna Hehir-Keys (13-14 girls) was the only triple winner for Laurel City with wins in the fly, breast and IM.

All first place winners receive an automatic bid to the Prince-Mont Swim League All Star meet July 27 at Whitehall Pool and Tennis Club in Bowie.